Bylaws Committee


Mission of the Committee:

The charge of the Bylaws Committee is to discuss and ratify bylaws, policies, and procedures of the Consortium. This will be conducted at least once per President term, and will incorporate member feedback.

Chair of the Bylaws Committee:
Angela Blood, Rush Medical College,

Priti Jani, The University of Chicago Medicine
Jacqueline Spiegel, Midwestern University

If you are interested in joining this committee, please join the CSC, then complete the application here.